Abigor - Orkblut - The Retaliation - DIGI-CD

Re-issue of ABIGOR’s classic mini album, Orkblut – The Retaliation, with the addition of the track “Shadowlord”, coming as a digipak CD with 8 pages booklet.

Once the remaining 3 albums (Opus IV, Apokalypse, Supreme Immortal Art) are released, a box to collect all 6 Hörnix albums will be available. See the last item picture to get an idea.

In regard to the re-issues, the Band states:

In the early 90s, a special kind of energy was at work. Back at Hörnix, we may have captured a whiff of that incredibly dense atmosphere, and are honoured to present a small piece of Black Metal history - our testimony to the madness raging 3 decades ago.

We have prepared these items for years, meticulously collected and assembled the artwork from original photos, books, snippets, drawings, negatives, postcards and rub-letters. Everything was rebuilt from scratch and comes from the same original bits and pieces as used back in the 90s. Nothing was cheaply scanned from old releases, like often the case with such old works. Some flaws were corrected, with the aim to retain and surpass the first pressings.
We bow our head and humbly share our memories of those glorious reckless days, when our youthful spirit was feeding the flame to burn the world to ashes.

1. The Prophecy 01:22
2. Bloodsoaked Overture 02:07   instrumental
3. Remembering Pagan Origins 00:29   instrumental
4. The Rising of Our Tribe 05:02
5. Medieval Echoes 01:02   instrumental
6. Emptiness / Menschenfeind / Untamed Devastation 05:54
7. ...to the Final Strike 00:50   instrumental
8. Battlefield Orphans 03:25
9. The Soft and Last Sleep 00:40   instrumental
10. Severance 03:11
11. Langsam verhallte des Lebens Schmerz 00:30   instrumental


13,99 EUR

19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs

Abigor - Orkblut - The Retaliation - DIGI-CD

Abigor - Orkblut - The Retaliation - DIGI-CD
Abigor - Orkblut - The Retaliation - DIGI-CD
Abigor - Orkblut - The Retaliation - DIGI-CD