Nachtmystium - Live at Roadburn 2010 LP

Nachtmystium - Live at Roadburn 2010 LP
For a larger view click on the thumbnail
18,99 EUR
19 % VAT incl. excl. Shipping costs
Add to cart
Shipping time: 3-4 Days
Manufacturer: Burning World Records
More products of: Burning World Records

  • Details
  • Customer-tip

Products description

Unique one-off performance of Nachtmystium with members of Dutch powerhouses The Devil’s Blood and Astrosoniq
First ever Nachtmystium live release. Sixth installment in the ever growing Live at Roadburn series after Wolves in the Throne Room, Church of Misery, Year of No Light, Wino and Bong.
180 gram vinyl, gatefold sleeve, embossed sleeve, liner notes by tour manager Cartel Brown
Sleeve design by Gnaw Their Tongues mastermind Mories

1. Away From The Light (intro)
2. Your True Enemy
3. Ghosts of Grace
4. Life of Fire
5. A Seed For Suffering
6. Chosen By No One
7. Hellish Overdose
8. Cry For Help (intro)
9. High On Hate
10. One Of These Nights
11. Assassins

Customers who bought this product also bought the following products:

This Product was added to our catalogue on 09/06/2020.

Overview   |   Product 156 of 244 in this category« first   |  « back   |  next »   |  last »
Quick purchase

Please enter the article no. from our catalogue.

Welcome back!
Burning World Records